I’m not dead.

Standard

… Or am I?

Jury is still out on that one. They took a long smoke break. One may have wandered off with a shady philanthropist. Its also possible that the one in the blue dress with bouffant hair is doing shady under the table dealings with the local counter-culture representatives. I think this calls for a miss-trial.

Dear Internet, I am not dead. I’m going to start adding all sorts of random stuff on here that I’ve been stockpiling. I apologize ahead of time. I promise I’ll edit first, then post.

Oh, and I might be posting the rough draft of my new/old novel, Ghost of a Chance, as well…

About tamarahickman

I am a self-published paranormal and fantasy fiction writer, and math teacher. I have a full house (husband, kids, guinea pig), a "real" job, and a fantastic hobby that makes me happy and keeps me feeling fresh. I have an addiction to typeface smilies. ^_^

Leave a Reply

